NATIONAL CONTACT POINT AERONAUTICS CENTER AEROHYDRODYNAMIC INSTITUTE

National Contact Point "Aeronautics"

alt

The National Contact Point for Russia-EU cooperation in aeronautics (NCP “Aeronautics”) has been operating since 2004 on the basis of the Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute named after Prof. N.E. Zhukovsky (TsAGI) with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation (Agreement with the Russian Ministry of Education and Science No. 14.623.21.0001 dd 16.10.2014).

The main purpose of the NCP “Aeronautics” is to contribute to the efficiency of Russia-EU cooperation in the field of aeronautics and the integration of Russian experts into the European expert community.

The main task of the NCT “Aeronautics” is to prodive information and consulting support to the joint research activities with the involvement of Russian research teams as part of the international consortia within the framework of the 8th EU Framework Programme (FP) for Research and Innovation “Horizon 2020” in the field of aeronautics.

TsAGI has extensive experience in international cooperation in aeronautical research, which allowed the Institute to be nominated as NCP within the 6th FP and to perform NCP functions during the 6th, 7th and 8th (“Horizon 2020”) EU Framework Programmes, thereby contributing to the expansion of Russia-EU cooperation in aeronautics. With the support of the NCP “Aeronautics”, Russian organizations have participated and are participating jointly with European partners in more than 50 research projects of the EU FPs.

For the purpose of continuously providing the Russian and European scientific community with the information about the opportunities for cooperation in the field of aeronautics, the NCP “Aeronautics” website was developed and is constantly supported. On this website you can find information on the current EU Framework Programme “Horizon 2020” and the associated European Research and Technology Initiatives in aeronautics, current and upcoming calls for proposals of the aforementioned Programme and Initiatives, Russian calls aimed at supporting cooperation with the EU, as well as on scientific and technical conferences, seminars and other events organized in the field of aeronautics.

If you have questions regarding the participation in the Framework Programme “Horizon 2020” in the field of aeronautics you can contact the NCP “Aeronautics”.


International Events on Aeronautics 2017 
European Events on Intellectual Property Issues 2017 
International Events in Russia 2016 (2) 
International Events in Russia 2016 
International Events in Russia 2015

НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ КОНТАКТНАЯ ТОЧКА АЭРОНАВТИКА Центральный аэрогидродинамический институт имени профессора Н. Е. Жуковского

Добро пожаловать на сайт национальной контактной точки «Аэронавтика»!

alt

Национальная контактная точка по сотрудничеству Россия-ЕС в области аэронавтики (НКТ «Аэронавтика») функционирует с 2004 года на базе Центрального аэрогидродинамического института имени профессора Н.Е. Жуковского (ФГУП «ЦАГИ») при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации и Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации (Соглашение с Минобрнауки России № 14.623.21.0001 от 16.10.2014 г.).

Основной целью НКТ «Аэронавтика» является содействие повышению эффективности сотрудничества между Россией и ЕС в области аэронавтики и интеграции российских специалистов в европейское экспертное сообщество.

Основной задачей НКТ «Аэронавтика» является оказание информационной и консультационной поддержки совместной исследовательской деятельности с участием российских научных коллективов в составе международных консорциумов в рамках 8-й Рамочной программы (РП) Европейского Союза по исследованиям и инновациям «Горизонт 2020» по направлению аэронавтики.

ФГУП «ЦАГИ» обладает большим опытом международного сотрудничества в области авиационных исследований, что позволило институту быть номинированным в качестве НКТ в рамках 6-й РП и выполнять функции НКТ в течение 6-й, 7-й и 8-й («Горизонт 2020») Рамочных программ ЕС, тем самым способствуя расширению сотрудничества Россия-ЕС в области аэронавтики. При поддержке НКТ «Аэронавтика» российские организации приняли и принимают участие в более 50 исследовательских проектах Рамочных программ ЕС совместно с европейскими партнерами.

С целью непрерывного информирования российского и европейского научного сообщества о возможностях сотрудничества в области аэронавтики был разработан и постоянно поддерживается сайт НКТ «Аэронавтика», на котором вы можете получить информацию о действующей Рамочной программе ЕС «Горизонт 2020» и сопутствующих ей европейских исследовательских и технологических инициативах в области аэронавтики, текущих и предстоящих конкурсах указанных программы и инициатив, российских конкурсах, направленных на поддержку сотрудничества с ЕС, а также о научно-технических конференциях, семинарах и других мероприятиях, организуемых в области аэронавтики.

При возникновении вопросов касательно участия в Рамочной программе ЕС «Горизонт 2020» по направлению аэронавтики вы можете обратиться в НКТ «Аэронавтика».

Информационный бюллетень - апрель-май 2015
Информационный бюллетень - август 2015
Информационный бюллетень-сентябрь 2015
Информационный бюллетень - октябрь-ноябрь 2015.pdf
Информационный бюллетень - май 2016.pdf
Информационный бюллетень - июнь 2016.pdf
Информационный бюллетень - август 2016.pdf
Информационный бюллетень - ноябрь 2016.pdf